Mitt Romney Doesn’t Understand “Separation of Church and State”

I pulled this quote from a Huffington Post article:

“I think their having removed purposefully God from their platform suggests a party which is increasingly out of touch with the mainstream of American people,” Romney said in an interview with Fox News. “I think this party is veering further and further away into an extreme wing that Americans don’t recognize.”

He’s upset because the Democrats didn’t acknowledge the Christian God in their political platform. I guess we are supposed to ignore the Bill of Rights now, and the four fathers intent on separation of church and state. For someone who comes from a religion that some Christians view as a cult (no shit), you’d think he’d have a bit more open view on this matter.

I’m getting tired of Mitt Romney and his bullshit. He and Paul Ryan are getting away with murder out there, and it’s time to speak up about it. I might post about movies and TV too, but I’m also going to let people know that Mitt Romney isn’t on their side. So, wise up non-Christians. Mitt Romney doesn’t give a damn about you.

Leave a comment